Publishing a Page
In the top left corner, there is a "Publish" button next to the "Save" button. The icon for the publish button is a floppy disk. It has a check mark on it as well.
By clicking "Publish", the changes made to the page will be saved and published to the site. Content changes will now be accessible to the public.
Please note: CleanSlate employs a 10 minute cache. If you hit publish, view the public URL and do not see your edits, you're likely seeing the cached version of your page. If you want to see the most recent version, wait 10 minutes or bust the cache manually.
Last updated on July 5, 2018.
We welcome all questions, feedback and bug reports. If you're having an issue, we usually need the following information:
- A brief description of the issue
- A link to the page where you saw the issue
- Screenshots that illustrate the problem - How do I take a screenshot?